Distriktens valberedningar

Bergslagen

Margaret Englund
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-253 62 53
E-post: englund.englund@gmail.com

Mats Einestam
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 076-551 45 64
E-post: matseinestam@yahoo.se

Pär Ljungvall
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, sammankallande
E-post: parljung54@hotmail.com

Dalarna

Kirsti Persson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, sammankallande
Telefon: 070-229 11 08
E-post: kirsti.s.andersson@spray.se

Gotland

Kjell Österberg
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-321 96 15
E-post: kjell.osterberg@eltelnetworks.se

UllaBrithe Jacobsson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
E-post: ullabrithe@telia.com

Gävleborg

Jan Nordlinder
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, sammankallande
E-post: mrdance@hotmail.com

Lars Johansson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-376 78 91
E-post: larsg.johansson@live.se

Göteborg-Halland

Catharina Berghorn
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-241 55 47
E-post: catharina.berghorn@telia.com

Jane Åberg
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
E-post: jane.aberg@lo.se

Sven Carlsson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-354 48 16
E-post: sven@digitalmagic.se

Jämtland

Karin Näsmark
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-232 26 85
E-post: karin.nasmark@gmail.com

Theres Heidrich
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, sammankallande
Telefon: 070-607 26 34
E-post: theres.heidrich@lo.se

Jönköping-Kronoberg

Börje Säll
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-224 21 12
E-post: Immer@telia.com

Ingemar Johansson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, sammankallande
Telefon: 070-297 07 72
E-post: abbe@vmomail.se

Peter Bengtsson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
E-post: peter.l.bengtsson@hotmail.com

Norrbotten

Kerstin Hällgren
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, sammankallande
Telefon: 070-651 83 40
E-post: kerstin.hallgren@telia.com

Skåne

Agne Jönsson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-787 92 93
E-post: agne.52412@tele2.se

Bo Carlqvist
Telefon: 070-378 00 79
E-post: bo.carlqvist@sydmail.se

Preben Andersson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-835 52 97
E-post: prebena26@gmail.com

Storstockholm

Alan Johansson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-867 51 39
E-post: alan.johansso1n@bredband.net

Roger Pettersson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-734 54 55
E-post: roger.p@telia.com

Sven Eklund
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 073-950 23 06
E-post: svenne_eklund@telia.com

Urban Ryadal
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, sammankallande
Telefon: 08 641 66 79
E-post: urban.ryadal@gmail.com

Sydost

Ingmar Hjalmarsson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-159 56 15
E-post: 049183988@telia.com

Ingvar Gustavsson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
E-post: b.i.gustavsson@telia.com

Sörmland

Gladys Silva Mory
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 073-154 20 04
E-post: silvamory.gladys@gmail.com

Majvor Lundberg
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
E-post: mayvor.lundberg@oxelosund.se

Nils Ingvar Willing
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-583 15 29
E-post: ingvarwilling@telia.com

Värmland-Dalsland

Fredrik Persson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-413 17 59
E-post: fredrik.persson@abf.se

Håkan Andersson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
E-post: sikterud@me.com

Lisbeth Staaf Igelström
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, sammankallande
E-post: lisbeth@varmland.pro.se

Västerbotten

Carina Lillbacka
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-272 75 63
E-post: carinalillbacka.cl@gmail.com

Christer Forsell
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-641 34 85
E-post: ch.forssell@hotmail.com

Harriet Hedlund
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, sammankallande
Telefon: 070-397 46 22
E-post: harriet.hedlund@regionvasterbotten.se

Västernorrland

Arne Nilsson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-369 14 75
E-post: n.arne.nilsson@home.se

Göte Bengtsson
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 060-611 362
E-post: gote.b-son@telia.com

Kristin Ögren
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-271 30 94
E-post: kristin.eogren@gmail.com

Stig Löf
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 060-102 026 
E-post: stig.lof@telia.com

Västmanland-Uppsala län

Brage Lundström
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, sammankallande
Telefon: 070-211 04 82
E-post: brage.lundstrom@telia.com

Kjell Krüger
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
E-post: kjell35917@gmail.com

Maria Fregidou-Malama
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
Telefon: 070-620 16 01
E-post: mma@hig.se

Västra Götaland

Ann-Christin Hellman
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, ledamot
E-post: a-chellman@hotmail.com

Camilla Lindborg
Distriktsstämmans valberedning, sammankallande
Telefon: 076-196 63 99
E-post: millis.1@hotmail.com